Let’s get the party started.

I’m here. I’m alive. I’m still on the waitlist at UCLA Anderson.

I don’t expect to get off it this late in the game, but I’m moving on!

I started a new job. I am now a Product Manager at one of the fastest growing travel startups in the country. I can’t tell you how intense it has been. I’m loving my job right now and it’s keeping me insanely busy. Hence the hiatus from blogging.

To anyone who still cares, yes, I will be reapplying this year. I’m still figuring out the details.

I probably won’t be able to blog as much as I’d like to thanks to work, but I’m still going to be around.

Hello to old friends and new! Let’s get this party started.

7 thoughts on “Let’s get the party started.

  1. Welcome back and bummed to hear about UCLA but… I’ve a funny feeling it will all work out best for you one way or another.
    In the meantime it sounds like you’re doing a great job moving forward at a great speed! 🙂
    Best of luck with your reapplications. Feel free to reach out if you want to chat about anything.

    Like

      1. Hey! Sorry for slow response (waiting to get my smartphone when I arrive in Boston). Setting sail to MIT next week. Will send you an update then… 😉

        Like

Leave a comment